Staff Directory


Showing 18 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Maria Camacho Office Manager 602-347-3400 maria.camacho@wesdschools.org  
Kara McDivitt Assistant Principal 602-347-3400 kara.mcdivitt@wesdschools.org  
Wilma Corrales Office Tech  602-347-3400 wilma.corrales@wesdschools.org  
Sean Carney Principal 602-347-3400 sean.carney@wesdschools.org  
Carmen Manzanares Office Tech 602-347-3402 carmen.manzanares@wesdschools.org  
DeAnna Ybarra Office Tech 602-347-3403 deanna.ybarra@wesdschools.org  
Karen Hunter Librarian 602-347-3409 karen.andersenhunter@wesdschools.org  
Teresa Silvers Nurse 602-347-3410 teresa.silvers@wesdschools.org  
Beth Sopjes Social Worker 602-347-3412 Elizabeth.sopjes@wesdschools.org Washington School Social Workers 
Elizabeth Johnson-Heston Psycologist 602-347-3413 Elizabeth.johnsonheston@wesdschools.org  
Duana Navarrete Health Tech 602-347-3414 duana.navarrete@wesdschools.org  
David Montano Facilities Manager 602-347-3418 david.montano@wesdschools.org  
Karen Konetzni Academic Intervention Specialist 602-347-3422 karen.konetzni@wesdschools.org  
Michelle McCormick Program Coach 602-347-3440 michelle.mccormick@wesdschools.org  
Matt Rojas Academic Intervention Specialist 602-347-3446 matt.rojas@wesdschools.org Mr. Rojas's Page 
Judy Stiemsma ELL Specialist 602-347-3469 judy.stiemsma@wesdschools.org  
Emma Sanchez Social Worker 602-347-3472 emma.sanchez@wesdschools.org Washington School Social Workers Site 
Caprice LaDolce Student Service Specialist 602-347-3493 caprice.ladolce@wesdschools.org  
Showing 18 items