Staff Directory


Showing 24 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Michelle Hall  2018-19 Assistant Principal 602-347-3400 michelle.hall@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Griggs  2018-19 Principal 602-347-3400 jennifer.griggs@wesdschools.org  
Matt Rojas Academic Intervention Specialist 602-347-3446 matt.rojas@wesdschools.org Mr. Rojas's Page 
Linda Tiltman Audiologist 602-347-3424 linda.tiltman@wesdschools.org  
Robin Robinson Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3493 robin.robinson@wesdschools.org  
Laura Ramirez Cafe Manager 602-347-3417 laura.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Hughes ELL Specialist 602-347-3469 vanessa.hughes@wesdschools.org  
Michael Chairez Emotional Support Specialist 602-347-3488   
Jason Hill Facilities Manager 602-347-3418 jason.hill@wesdschools.org  
Maria (Maggie) Szabo Health Tech 602-347-3414 maria.szabo@wesdschools.org  
Emily Ellis- Hill Instructional Coach 602-347-3440 emily.ellishill@wesdschools.org  
Jenifer Thorn Kid Space 602-347-3415 jenifer.thorn@wesdschools.org  
Marcos Perez Library 602-347-3409 marcos.perez@wesdschools.org  
Duana Navarrete Nurse 602-347-3410 duana.navarrete@wesdschools.org  
 Occupational and Physical Therapy 602-347-3442   
Carmen Manzanares Office Manager 602-347-3400 carmen.manzanares@wesdschools.org  
Alma Chavez Office Tech  602-347-3400 alma.chavez@wesdschools.org  
 Office Tech 602-347-3402   
DeAnna Ybarra Office Tech 602-347-3403 deanna.ybarra@wesdschools.org  
Carolyn Holtgrewe Psychologist 602-347-3413 carolyn.holtgrewe@wesdschools.org  
Officer Jesse Martinez School Resource Officer 602-347-3426 wa.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org  
Beth Sopjes Social Worker 602-347-3412 elizabeth.sopjes@wesdschools.org Washington School Social Workers 
Emma Sanchez Social Worker 602-347-3472 emma.sanchez@wesdschools.org Washington School Social Workers Site 
Laurie Glissman Speech 602-347-3497 laurie.glissman@wesdschools.org  
Showing 24 items