Staff Directory


Showing 25 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Michelle Hall  2018-19 Assistant Principal 602-347-3400 michelle.hall@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Griggs  2018-19 Principal 602-347-3400 jennifer.griggs@wesdschools.org  
Matt Rojas Academic Intervention Specialist 602-347-3446 matt.rojas@wesdschools.org Mr. Rojas's Page 
Michael Chairez Achievement Intervention Specialist 602-347-3426 Michael.Chairez@wesdschools.org  
Linda Tiltman Audiologist 602-347-3424 linda.tiltman@wesdschools.org  
Robin Robinson Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3493 robin.robinson@wesdschools.org  
Laura Ramirez Cafe Manager 602-347-3417 laura.ramirez@wesdschools.org  
Michael Chairez Emotional Support Specialist 602-347-3488   
Jason Hill Facilities Manager 602-347-3418 jason.hill@wesdschools.org  
Maria (Maggie) Szabo Health Tech 602-347-3414 maria.szabo@wesdschools.org  
Nicole DeGrenier Instructional Coach 602-347-3440 nicole.degrenier@wesdschools.org  
 Kid Space 602-347-3415   
Marcos Perez Library 602-347-3409 marcos.perez@wesdschools.org  
Duana Navarrete Nurse 602-347-3410 duana.navarrete@wesdschools.org  
 Occupational and Physical Therapy 602-347-3442   
Carmen Manzanares Office Manager 602-347-3401 carmen.manzanares@wesdschools.org  
Alma Chavez Office Tech  602-347-3400 alma.chavez@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Lopez Office Tech 602-347-3402   
 Office Tech 602-347-3403   
Carolyn Holtgrewe Psychologist 602-347-3413 carolyn.holtgrewe@wesdschools.org  
Officer Jesse Martinez School Resource Officer 602-347-3426 wa.resourceofficer@wesdschools.org  
Beth Sopjes Social Worker 602-347-3412 elizabeth.sopjes@wesdschools.org Washington School Social Workers 
Emma Sanchez Social Worker 602-347-3472 emma.sanchez@wesdschools.org Washington School Social Workers Site 
Stacy Hart Speech 602-347-3421 Stacy.Hart@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Glissman Speech 602-347-3497 laurie.glissman@wesdschools.org  
Showing 25 items