Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 51 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Kristen Twitty 1st grade kristen.twitty@wesdschools.org  
Katelynn Patton 1st grade katelynn.patton@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Thome 1st grade lynn.thome@wesdschools.org Mrs. Thome's Page 
Denisse Titzer 1st grade denisse.titzer@wesdschools.org Miss Titzer's Class Page 
Kelly Harper-Robinson 1st Grade kelly.robinson@wesdschools.org  
Elizabeth Farr 2nd grade elizabeth.farr@wesdschools.org  
Joane Liston 2nd Grade Joane.liston@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Spector 2nd Grade jennifer.spector@wesdschools.org  
Sean Ryan 2nd Grade sean.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Tiffany Ollis 2nd Grade tiffany.ollis@wesdschools.org  
Darla Rodriguez 3rd grade darla.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Class 
Susan Green 3rd Grade susan.green@wesdschools.org  
Alexis Levenseller 3rd Grade alexis.levenseller@wesdschools.org  
Darian Brooks 3rd Grade darian.brooks@wesdschools.org  
Marieluise Taylor 4th grade marieluise.taylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor's Page 
Hallie Melendrez 4th grade hallie.melendrez@wesdschools.org  
Victor Encinas 4th Grade victor.encinas@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Panza 4th Grade laurie.panza@wesdschools.org Mrs. Panza's Website 
John Welch 5th grade john.welch@wesdschools.org  
Janet Spencer Phillips 5th grade janet.spencer-phillips@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spencer-Phillips Class Page 
Jody Eulberg 5th grade jody.eulberg@wesdschools.org Mrs. Eulberg's Class Page 
Pamela Florez 5th Grade Pamela.florez@wesdschools.org  
Michael Plutschuck 6th Grade michael.plutschuckjr@wesdschools.org  
Roy Garner 6th Grade roy.garner@wesdschools.org  
Karen Van Iwaarden 6th Grade karen.vaniwaarden@wesdschools.org  
Jared Adelson 6th Grade  jared.adelson@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Keith Art Teacher natalie.keith@wesdschools.org  
Steven Barr Art Teacher steven.barr@wesdschools.org Mr. Barr's Site 
Elenilza Harrison CCK elenilza.harrison@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Iskiw CCSC 1 danielle.iskiw@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Estrada CCSC 2-3 lisa.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Reed CCSC 4-5  sharon.reed@wesdschools.org  
Gary Holsinger CCSC 5-6 gary.holsinger@wesdschools.org  
Geraldine Wong Gifted/Apex geraldine.wong@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wong's Site 
Sarah Gonzalez Head Start sarah.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Angela Ollis Kindergarten angela.ollis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ollis' Site 
Jennifer Montree Kindergarten Jennifer.Montree@wesdschools.org Mrs. Montree's Site 
Rachel Hagen Kindergarten rachel.hagen@wesdschools.org  
Julie Brown Kindergarten julie.brown@wesdschools.org  
Laura Kern Kindergarten laura.kern@wesdschools.org  
Marian Dura Music marian.dura@wesdschools.org  
Virginia Bargmann Music Teacher virginia.bargmann@wesdschools.org  
Lindsay Breon P. E. Teacher lindsay.breon@wesdschools.org  
Todd Armentrout P.E. Teacher todd.armetrout@wedsschools.org Mr. Armentrout's Site 
Roger Wakeford P.E. Teacher roger.wakeford@wesdschools.org  
Gina McConaghy Preschool  Gina.Mcconaghy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McConaghy's Site 
Sara Roberts Preschool sara.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Premjit Bhogal Resource Teacher premjit.bhogal@wesdschools.org  
Lorrie Luzon Resource Teacher lorene.luzon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Luzon's Site 
Mary Barno Speech Teacher mary.barno@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Glissman Speech Teacher laurie.glissman@wesdschools.org  
Showing 51 items
Comments