Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 50 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Classroom A 1st grade   
Amanda Williams 1st Grade amanda.williams@wesdschools.org  
Sean Ryan 1st Grade sean.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Thome 1st Grade lynn.thome@wesdschools.org Mrs. Thome's Page 
Denise Titzer 1st Grade denise.titzer@wesdschools.org Miss Titzer's Class Page 
Joanne Liston 2nd Grade joanne.liston@wesdschools.org  
Kristen Twitty 2nd Grade kristen.twitty@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Harper 2nd Grade kelly.harper@wesdschools.org  
Judy Stiemsma 2nd Grade judy.stiemsma@wesdschools.org  
Kristin Spiekerman 2nd Grade kristin.spiekerman@wesdschools.org  
Darla Rodriguez 3rd Grade darla.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Class 
Susan Green 3rd Grade susan.green@wesdschools.org  
Teesha Wainford 3rd Grade teesha.wainford@wesdschools.org  
Alexis Levenseller 3rd Grade alexis.levenseller@wesdschools.org  
Darian Brooks 3rd Grade darian.brooks@wesdschools.org  
Marie-Luise Taylor 4th Grade marieluise.taylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor's Page 
Victor Encinas 4th Grade victor.encinas@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Panza 4th Grade laurie.panza@wesdschools.org Mrs. Panza's Website 
Hallie Melendrez 4th Grade hallie.melendrez@wesdschools.org  
Janet Spencer Phillips 5th Grade janet.spencer-phillips@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spencer-Phillips Class Page 
Pamela Florez 5th Grade Pamela.florez@wesdschools.org  
Indira Frederking 5th Grade indira.frederking@wesdschools.org  
Matthew Huber 5th Grade matthew.huber@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Spector 6th Grade jennifer.spector@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Hayward 6th Grade jennifer.hayward@wesdschools.org  
Karen Van Iwaarden 6th Grade karen.vaniwaarden@wesdschools.org  
Mark Thornton 6th Grade  mark.thornton@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Williams Art Teacher natalie.williams@wesdschools.org  
Steven Barr Art Teacher steven.barr@wesdschools.org Mr. Barr's Site 
Elenilza Harrison CCK elenilza.harrison@wesdschools.org  
Linda Liem CCSC 1/2 linda.liem@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Estrada CCSC 3 lisa.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Chelsey Roberts CCSC 4 chelsey.roberts@wesdschools.org  
David Cunningham CCSC 5/6 david.cunningham@wesdschools.org  
Geraldine Wong Gifted- Project Potential geraldine.wong@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wong's Site 
Megan Gillespie Head Start megan.gillespie@wesdschools.org  
Angela Ollis Kindergarten angela.ollis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ollis' Site 
Jennifer Montree Kindergarten Jennifer.Montree@wesdschools.org Mrs. Montree's Site 
Rachel Hagen Kindergarten rachel.hagen@wesdschools.org  
Julie Brown Kindergarten julie.brown@wesdschools.org  
Laura Kern Kindergarten laura.kern@wesdschools.org  
Linda Shinn Music linda.shinn@wesdschools.org  
Virginia Bargmann Music Teacher virginia.bargmann@wesdschools.org Ms. Bargmann's Site 
Daryl Stubbings P. E. Teacher daryl.stubbings@wesdschools.org  
Todd Armentrout P.E. Teacher todd.armetrout@wedsschools.org Mr. Armentrout's Site 
Adrianna Ortega P.E. Teacher adrianna.ortega@wesdschools.org  
Gina McConaghy Preschool  Gina.Mcconaghy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McConaghy's Site 
Sara Roberts Preschool sara.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Premjit Bhogal Resource Teacher premjit.bhogal@wesdschools.org  
Lorrie Luzon Resource Teacher lorene.luzon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Luzon's Site 
Showing 50 items
Comments