Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 47 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Adriana Camacho 1st Grade adriana.camacho@wesdschools.org  
Haley Meredith 1st Grade haley.meredith@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Thome 1st Grade lynn.thome@wesdschools.org Mrs. Thome's Page 
Denise Titzer 1st Grade denise.titzer@wesdschools.org Miss Titzer's Class Page 
Joanne Liston 2nd Grade joanne.liston@wesdschools.org  
Kristen Twitty 2nd Grade kristen.twitty@wesdschools.org  
Victoria Tobey 2nd Grade tobey.victoria@wesdschools.org  
Sean Ryan 2nd Grade sean.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Judy Stiemsma 2nd Grade judy.stiemsma@wesdschools.org  
Kristin Spiekerman 2nd Grade kristin.spiekerman@wesdschools.org  
Darla Rodriguez 3rd Grade darla.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Class 
Teesha Wainford 3rd Grade teesha.wainford@wesdschools.org  
Alexis Levenseller 3rd Grade alexis.levenseller@wesdschools.org  
Darian Brooks 3rd Grade darian.brooks@wesdschools.org  
Marie-Luise Taylor 4th Grade marieluise.taylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor's Page 
Susan Green 4th Grade susan.green@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Hughes 4th Grade vanessa.hughes@wesdschools.org  
Hallie Melendrez 4th Grade hallie.melendrez@wesdschools.org  
Janet Spencer Phillips 5th Grade janet.spencer-phillips@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spencer-Phillips Class Page 
Pamela Florez 5th Grade Pamela.florez@wesdschools.org  
Jaime Miyabara 5th Grade Jaime.Miyabara@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Spector 6th Grade jennifer.spector@wesdschools.org  
Sean Lawrence 6th Grade sean.lawrence@wesdschools.org  
Vikki Prunotto 6th Grade  vikki.prunotto@wesdschools.org  
Justin Edelson 6th Grade justin.edelson@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Williams Art Teacher natalie.williams@wesdschools.org  
Steven Barr Art Teacher steven.barr@wesdschools.org Mr. Barr's Site 
Elenilza Harrison CCK elenilza.harrison@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Estrada CCSC 1/2 lisa.estrada@wesdschools.org  
Madison Nine CCSC 3/4 madison.nine@wesdschools.org  
Heidi Medrina CCSC 5/6 heidi.medrina@wesdschools.org  
Renee McClay Gifted- Project Potential Renee.McClay@wesdschools.org  
Megan Gillespie Head Start megan.gillespie@wesdschools.org  
Angela Ollis Kindergarten angela.ollis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ollis' Site 
Erika Pena Kindergarten erika.pena@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Hagen Kindergarten rachel.hagen@wesdschools.org  
Charlene Webb Kindergarten charlene.webb@wesdschools.org  
Laura Kern Kindergarten laura.kern@wesdschools.org  
Virginia Bargmann Music Teacher virginia.bargmann@wesdschools.org Ms. Bargmann's Site 
Marissa Stratton Music Teacher marissa.stratton@wesdschools.org  
Todd Armentrout P. E. Teacher todd.armentrout@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Panza P.E. Teacher laurie.panza@wesdschools.org  
Gina McConaghy Preschool  Gina.Mcconaghy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McConaghy's Site 
Sara Roberts Preschool sara.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Premjit Bhogal Resource Teacher premjit.bhogal@wesdschools.org  
Aimee Aranda Resource Teacher Aimee.Aranda@wesdschools.org  
Lorrie Luzon Resource Teacher lorene.luzon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Luzon's Site 
Showing 47 items
Comments