Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 47 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Adriana Camacho 1st Grade adriana.camacho@wesdschools.org Ms. Camacho's Class 
Haley Meredith 1st Grade haley.meredith@wesdschools.org Ms. Meredith's Class 
Lynn Thome 1st Grade lynn.thome@wesdschools.org Mrs. Thome's Page 
Denise Titzer 1st Grade denise.titzer@wesdschools.org Miss Titzer's Class Page 
Joanne Liston 2nd Grade joanne.liston@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spierkerman & Liston's Class 
Kristen Twitty 2nd Grade kristen.twitty@wesdschools.org Ms. Twitty's Class 
Victoria Tobey 2nd Grade tobey.victoria@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tobey's Class 
Sean Ryan 2nd Grade sean.ryan@wesdschools.org Ms. Ryan's Class 
Judy Stiemsma 2nd Grade judy.stiemsma@wesdschools.org Mrs. Stiemsma's Class 
Kristin Spiekerman 2nd Grade kristin.spiekerman@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spierkerman & Liston's Class 
Darla Rodriguez 3rd Grade darla.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Class 
Teesha Wainford 3rd Grade teesha.wainford@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wainford's Class 
Alexis Levenseller 3rd Grade alexis.levenseller@wesdschools.org Ms. Levenseller's Class 
Darian Brooks 3rd Grade darian.brooks@wesdschools.org Ms. Brook's Class 
Marie-Luise Taylor 4th Grade marieluise.taylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor's Page 
Susan Green 4th Grade susan.green@wesdschools.org Ms. Green's Class 
Vanessa Hughes 4th Grade vanessa.hughes@wesdschools.org Ms. Hughes's Class 
Hallie Melendrez 4th Grade hallie.melendrez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Melendrez's Class 
Janet Spencer Phillips 5th Grade janet.spencer-phillips@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spencer-Phillips Class Page 
Pamela Florez 5th Grade Pamela.florez@wesdschools.org Ms. Florez's Class 
Jaime Miyabara 5th Grade Jaime.Miyabara@wesdschools.org Ms. Miyabara's Class 
Jennifer Spector 6th Grade jennifer.spector@wesdschools.org Ms. Spector's Class 
Sean Lawrence 6th Grade sean.lawrence@wesdschools.org Mr. Lawrence's Class 
Vikki Prunotto 6th Grade  vikki.prunotto@wesdschools.org Mrs. Prunotto's Class 
Justin Edelson 6th Grade justin.edelson@wesdschools.org Mr. Edelson's Class 
Natalie Williams Art Teacher natalie.williams@wesdschools.org Ms. William's Site 
Stephen Barr Art Teacher steven.barr@wesdschools.org Mr. Barr's Site 
Elenilza Harrison CCK elenilza.harrison@wesdschools.org Ms. Harrison's Class 
Lisa Estrada CCSC 1/2 lisa.estrada@wesdschools.org Ms. Estrada's Class 
Madison Nine CCSC 3/4 madison.nine@wesdschools.org Ms. Nine's Class 
Heidi Medrina CCSC 5/6 heidi.medrina@wesdschools.org Mrs. Medrina's Class 
Renee McClay Gifted- Project Potential Renee.McClay@wesdschools.org Mrs. McClay's Site 
Megan Gillespie Head Start megan.gillespie@wesdschools.org  
Angela Ollis Kindergarten angela.ollis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ollis' Site 
Erika Pena Kindergarten erika.pena@wesdschools.org Ms. Pena's Class 
Rachel Hagen Kindergarten rachel.hagen@wesdschools.org Mrs. Hagen's Class 
Charlene Webb Kindergarten charlene.webb@wesdschools.org Ms. Webb's Class 
Laura Kern Kindergarten laura.kern@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kern's Class 
Virginia Bargmann Music Teacher virginia.bargmann@wesdschools.org Ms. Bargmann's Site 
Marissa Stratton Music Teacher marissa.stratton@wesdschools.org Ms. Stratton's Site 
Todd Armentrout P. E. Teacher todd.armentrout@wesdschools.org Mr. Armentrout's Site 
Laurie Panza P.E. Teacher laurie.panza@wesdschools.org Ms. Panza's Site 
Gina McConaghy Preschool  Gina.Mcconaghy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McConaghy's Site 
Sara Roberts Preschool sara.roberts@wesdschools.org Ms. Roberts's Site 
Premjit Bhogal Resource Teacher premjit.bhogal@wesdschools.org Ms. Bholgal's Site 
Aimee Aranda Resource Teacher Aimee.Aranda@wesdschools.org Ms. Aranda's Class 
Lorrie Luzon Resource Teacher lorene.luzon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Luzon's Site 
Showing 47 items
Comments