Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 52 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Silvanna Navarrete 1st grade silvanna.navarrete@wesdschools.org  
Veronica Lopez 1st grade veronica.lopez@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Thome 1st grade lynn.thome@wesdschools.org Mrs. Thome's Page 
Denisse Titzer 1st grade denisse.titzer@wesdschools.org Miss Titzer's Class Page 
Amanda Intorcia 1st Grade amanda.intorcia@wesdschools.org Mrs. Intorcia's Class Page 
Tina McCright 2nd grade tina.mccright@wesdschools.org Mrs. McCright's Class 
Joane Liston 2nd Grade Joane.liston@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Spector 2nd Grade jennifer.spector@wesdschools.org  
Sean Ryan 2nd Grade sean.ryan@wesdschools.org  
Tiffany Ollis 2nd Grade tiffany.ollis@wesdschools.org  
Darla Rodriguez 3rd grade darla.rodriguez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Class 
Nicole Noline 3rd Grade nicole.noline@wesdschools.org  
Susan Green 3rd Grade susan.green@wesdschools.org  
Alexis Levenseller 3rd Grade alexis.levenseller@wesdschools.org  
John Mockler 3rd Grade john.mockler@wesdschools.org  
Marieluise Taylor 4th grade marieluise.taylor@wesdschools.org Mrs. Taylor's Page 
Randy Harpt 4th grade randy harpt@wesdschools.org Mr. Harpt's Class Website 
Kristin Balla 4th Grade Kristin.Balla@wesdschools.org Mrs. Balla's Website 
Laurie McDonald 4th Grade laurie.mcdonald@wesdschools.org Ms. McDonald's Website 
Kristin Hawron 5th grade kristin.hawron@wesdschools.org  
Janet Spencer Phillips 5th grade janet.spencer-phillips@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spencer-Phillips Class Page 
Jody Eulberg 5th grade jody.eulberg@wesdschools.org Mrs. Eulberg's Class Page 
Pamela Florez 5th Grade Pamela.florez@wesdschools.org  
Michael Plutschuck 6th Grade michael.plutschuckjr@wesdschools.org  
Roy Garner 6th Grade roy.garner@wesdschools.org  
Denise Shafer 6th Grade denise.shafer@wesdschools.org  
Lonni Himmelstein Art Teacher lonni.himmelstein@wesdschools.org Mrs. Himmelstein's Site 
Steven Barr Art Teacher steven.barr@wesdschools.org Mr. Barr's Site 
Elenilza Harrison CCK elenilza.harrison@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Weeks CCSC 1 lynn.weeks@wesdschools.org Mrs. Weeks Site 
Claudia Ortiz CCSC 2-3 claudia.ortiz@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer George CCSC 4-5  jennifer.george@wesdschools.org  
John Welch CCSC 5-6 john.welch@wesdschools.org  
Geraldine Wong Gifted/Apex geraldine.wong@wesdschools.org Mrs. Wong's Site 
Sarah Gonzalez Head Start sarah.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Angela Ollis Kindergarten angela.ollis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Ollis' Site 
Angela Ollis Kindergarten angela.ollis@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Montree Kindergarten Jennifer.Montree@wesdschools.org Mrs. Montree's Site 
Jennifer Martin Kindergarten jennifer.martin@wesdschools.org Mrs. Martin's Class  
Leslie Spector Kindergarten leslie.spector@wesdschools.org Mrs. Spector's Site 
Elizabeth Farr Kindergarten elizabeth.farr@wesdschools.org Ms. Farr's Site 
Erin Shipman Music erin.shipman@wesdschools.org  
Tori Thompson Music Teacher tori.thompson@wesdschools.org Mrs. Thompson's Site 
Lindsay Breon P. E. Teacher lindsay.breon@wesdschools.org  
Todd Armentrout P.E. Teacher todd.armetrout@wedsschools.org Mr. Armentrout's Site 
Roger Wakeford P.E. Teacher roger.wakeford@wesdschools.org  
Gina McConaghy Preschool  Gina.Mcconaghy@wesdschools.org Mrs. McConaghy's Site 
Sara Roberts Preschool sara.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Chandler Resource Teacher barbara.chandler@wesdschools.org  
Lorrie Luzon Resource Teacher lorene.luzon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Luzon's Site 
Mary Barno Speech Teacher mary.barno@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Glissman Speech Teacher laurie.glissman@wesdschools.org  
Showing 52 items
Comments